Ellie Weasel Night

“Never shall i Forget that night, the first night in camp, that turned my life into one long night seven times sealed. Never shall i forget that smoke. Never shall i forget the small faces of the children whose bodies i saw transformed into smoke under a silent sky. Never shall i forget those flames that consumed my faith forever. Never shall i forget the nocturnal silence that deprived me for all eternity of the desire to live. Never shall i forget those moments that murdered my God and my soul and turned my dream to ashes. Never shall i forget those things, even were i condemned to  live as long a God Himself. Never “

Leave a Reply

