New Structure

giant-jenga-garden-game-500x500

 

After my dissertation meeting I have decided that I am going to change the structure of my essay to make it more based on the fascination of dystopia through the different themes used no through the case studies of author works.

Im going to structure it as follows (may have some tweaking);

Introduction

psychology

Political

Sociological

Religion

Technology

Conclusion

In the forth coming days I will collect all the knowledge, quotes ideas from my sources and own opinion and categorize them into these sections.

 

Leave a Reply

